Today, many people have little knowledge about the improtance of the natural world. What are reasons and. Solution

It has been considered that while the development of technology majority of masses neglected the preservation of exosphere due to lack of knowledge in these days. This essay would be enunciated the key reasons related with above statement and viable measure in upcoming paragraphs. Let's begin with, the prominent reason behind this lack of education in schools due to no more activities done related to environment which leads unawareness of ecosystem among pupils. Secondly, the another reason is sedentary lifestyle due to hectic schedule where individuals devote a time inside rather than outside. Therefore, protecting the natural environment is crucial for survival of human beings. Contrasting, there are alternative ways to tackle these obstacles by government and individuals. Government should organize ecological events which involves afforestation and financial rewards among youth who encourage them to more cultivates plants and trees. Furthermore, a number of individuals can take initiatives to participate those events and promote t save exosphere by electronic gadgets. As a result, while these steps putting forward can save the environment for next generation. To conclude, by putting tiny endeavors can protect their ecosystem and encountered the situation of education and inactive lifestyle by organized social events, set rewards and takes initiatives among youth.