Some people believe that traveling alone is the best way to experience a country or a culture. Others feel that it is better to travel with people you know. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is argued by some that traveling brings you a deep insight into the culture of interested places when you are alone. Whilst, others think that it is beneficial to travel with your freinds or parents. In my opinion, I agree that it is more favorable to embark on your journey with your relevant. I will discuss how the traveling could be dangerous when your are alone, followed by discussion that sharing your special moments with your close friends promote contentment in your life. It is clear that when you set your own schedule for the vacation, you will have enough liberty to choose what you want to visit or eat. In other words, you can merely focus on things that are interesting for you and take complete joy to experience the tradition and local places. Although, you should be careful of dangers that you will faced during your journey. For example, 2 years ago, I decided to go on a trip to Tehran lonely, I have lost whole my money during visiting grand bazaar, I spent whole my vacation like a homeless person. On the other hand, Traveling with your close friends and family creates an incredible memories for you. Furthermore, Take a break from your daily routine which causes to decrease interaction between you and your be loved persons, can be advantageous to reform your relationship. Instead of being lonely all way, you can enjoy every moments which can not happen in the future. To ricapitulate, Although some people believe that traveling with your own can open the gate to gain deep information about the places and traditions, others suggest that you can spend your free time with be loved persons and creates an amazing memories. Personally speaking, I believe that travel alone to the far places could have some unexpected interuption and having your family and friends around you is more favorable.