Today, many people have little knowledge about the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons and what can be done to help people learn the importance of natural world?

It is generally accepted that wild animals suffer from pollutions. These days, certain individuals say that majority of people should know more about the importance of the nature for the environment. The following paragraphs will discuss both the causes and solutions of the statement. To begin, a number of people who live in a city, especially young people, does not know well about the wild world as they have never been to rural areas, such as South Africa, South America and countryside. Therefore tend not to think that it is essential to protect the nature, because it does not relate to their city. To solve these, social media, for example Twitter, Instagram and Facebook can tell the importance of environment. They are often used by teenagers and it is a good way to learn vary categories. So, if someone write about how people make natural area dirt and destroyed the environment like forests and the field for wild animals, people will understand the reasons why humans have to protect them. Moreover, teachers can teach the value of nature at school. Most of children still do not have the knowledge about the environmental so it will be a good opportunity to get the information of it. In addition, for elderly people, TV will help them learn the wild wide. In a research, majority of adults like to get information from televisions. In conclusion, although people living a city do not know well about the importance of the environment, there are some opportunities to get the information from social media, schools and TV.