Do you like the city you are living in now?

For me i think that, maybe yes but there are some issues that I need to consider while living in my city. Talking about the things I like about my city, it is impossible not to mention the development in all aspects here. Development in housing, employment, education, information technology, and more. This is very convenient for those who have just started a business and just moved to the city land to live. In addition, there will be more employment opportunities. Because in the city, the development is extremely fast and many large companies will need a lot of employees. Thus helping us to have more job opportunities and fewer unemployment cases. But there are also a few things that make me unhappy about the city I live in. Chief among them, the cost of living or finding housing is very expensive. For example, the cost of living will increase 4. 5 times compared to the cost of living in the countryside. Or need to find a good place to live, the price is certainly very high. Even in terms of food, drinks, tobacco products, and oils are more expensive in big cities. In addition, environmental pollution is a problem that everyone living in the city has to face. Because in cities, people use personal vehicles a lot, so the waste when discharged makes the environment more and more polluted.