Today many people feel unsafe staying at home or going out. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this?

There is no doubt, nowadays the number of individuals, who do not feel safe no matter where they are, at home or outside, has escalated. From my point of view, improvements on crime rate and lack of police officers and cameras are key factors, however there are a number of solutions to solve it. To begin with, most individuals do not feel safe despite they are at home or outside. Because of developments in crime rate. To make it clear, most offenders frighten citizens by steeling their valuable items from their apartments or just outside. Besides that devellers scare of criminals, due to lack of well-experienced police force and cameras as well, since police officers cannot find lawbreakers, if there is a frame even in the downtown. To illustrate, most parents in European countries do not allow to their children to play outside, as according to researchers there are more than 30 crimes per week, that related to kidnapping. And only about 5 of them are found by police officers. There are few practical methods that governments can utilize to takle above mentioned issue. Firstly, authorities are recommended to divert more capital for training courses, that assist them to fortify the police force. In other words, new police officers have lack of enough experience and they do not know how to act in unexpected situations. Another solution is increase in the number of jamcams to make streets safer, meainly cutdown the rate of road accidents. Besides, installing more state-of-the-art cameras on public places as well as around every building, as it can give a hand to decrease violence. Because, if wrongdoers feel, that someone is monitoring them, they will definitely avoid their offences. In conclusion, developments on the rate of violence due to lack of police force and cameras, make devellers feel unsafity, however governments can avoid it by funding more on training police and installing cameras around the whole city.