Vaiwbwis sieves w wow sis

In recent times, most teenagers do shopping for relaxation purposes. Besides this, I have a negative perspective about this view. They must also do other activities rather than shopping. Both of the points will discuss further in the essay. Young people do shopping as a pastime activity because it is a trend among youth. Adolescents go to shopping centers and mega malls for chilling purposes. They usually go there to reduce the burden of day-to-day life and do extra activities such as watching movies, playing games in the mall, and waste a huge amount of pocket money. For instance, in Indian adults go to shopping centers and buy luxurious clothes, perfumes, and other branded accessories. Secondly, they should spend their leisure time allocated for other activities. For example, teens should go to the gym, sports complex, and library to develop new skills which will help them for their bright future. In addition, these activities can help to improve their body fitness level but also their mental health. When they read some books from the library so, they will gain knowledge from it. Indirectly it is connected with our nation's economy because youth is the backbone of the country's economy. In conclusion, I believe that youngsters do other activities such as exercise, reading rather than shopping. The main reason is shopping is waste of time and money. If they follow other useful activities, so they will become a good person in society also it will help to build the developed country.