would you prefer to learn English from a native teacher or from a nonnative English teacher.

In my opinion, it would be preferable to learn English from a native speaker rather than a nonnative speaker. I have a few reasons to support this. To begin with, people can try communicating with native teachers by using live English. Language as well as English has been changing day by day as time flies. Therefore, learning latest version of English can be the very best timing to understand the real world. Additionally, it is vital for the learners to understand not only English but also Cultural differences since theire is a stong connection between language and culture. In this modern society, a number of people in the world use English as a communication tool and they settle in many different countries or areas where various culture has been rooted. Those who learn Enlish should take the fact into consideration. Needless to say, the public who would like to improve their English would cultivate awereness through studying. It would not be possible to acquire those social skills without contacting other people who have different backgrounds. If you try doing that, they probably build good friends who can give you advice or opinion from another perspective. To sum up, I believe that it would be better to learn English from native speakers than nonnative ones. First, it would be possible for the learners to have numerous opportunities to listen to real English and they will be able to recognize cultural differences. Morover, their communication skills can be developed by speaking another language as well.