IT IS THOUGHT BY SOMEONE THAT IT IS BETTER TO LIVE IN CITY WHILE OTHER BELIEVE THAT LIFE IS BETTER IN COUNTRYSIDE. . . DISCUSS AND GIVE OPINION

surroundings are definitely going to affect life of people. There are split opinions about lifestyles in different environments. It is considered by many that spending life in city area is an elite option while another group of thinkers support lifestyle of country side. so both the above mentioned viees will be discussed below along with my opinion and finally conclusion is deduced. To commence with former view, a school of thought suggest to be in city area. Because of many modern facilities are provided which can help to make life easier without hardwork. For instant life, elevator, transportations, are provided which are supposed to be time and energy savior. Furthermore it is easy to meet your needs as there are many shops and shopping centre are available nearby. In nutshell to live busy fast life with smart approch city is appropriate option. on contrary the latter view suggest that countryside life is more peaceful. As it having less pollution and clean atmosphere because of less number of vehicles and factories. To add to this there are splendid natural sights too. For example there can be many waterfalls, forests, farms. such that living in village can lead to slow but pleasent life. To conclude in my opinion, I firmly support the view of spending life in country side. The prime reason for perticular is life with less pollution and healthy natural resources are tend to make your life longer and better. So many considered that busy life of city is choice albeit my arguments prove that countryside life is appropriate way to live healthy life.