living a city life offers greater benefits as compared to the countryside? agree or disagree

in this modernized world, choosing accommodation has become a matter of concern since last few decades. therefore, it is believed that you are give geographical area should be selected by personal choice whether it is city or countryside. I am in favour of this assertion since they stay in urban areas, they can get the amenities which are not available in villages. T o set an example here, City offers number of job facilities to masses. what's more, number facilities are provided by local authority ranging from water, hospital, education to basic services. In addition, the lifestyle of city dwellers is much better rather than villagers. People are being able to enjoy the entertainment facilities as well as which are provided by the government to quite an effective example here parks and Gardens are also maintained by the management in cities whereas people of villages are unable to use it. Furthermore, if people live in countryside, they have to travel for the study and work. Travelling may not only effect their daily expenses but also time. On the other side, masses who lives in Undeveloped area can enjoy the beauty of nature whereas developed area always be polluted. if all the human beings shifted to city it will becomes more crowded. Then, it may further increase number of menance like traffic congestion on roads, pollution and water pollution. Furthermore, trees will be cut by people for housing and factories. Last but not least, balance should be maintained by government by providing all facilities to the villagers. different factories and companies ought to be opened in rular areas for the purpose of employment. Having dwelled on thought it seems that although living in cities is golden opportunity, people have to face problem regarding their health and environmental issues.