Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

Humankind is taking the mother nature for granted and disturbing the ecosystem. However, now it is high time to understand how precious this gift is for every individual. This essay will outline why to comprehend the significance of nature for every person on this earth and the ways to people aware of this. Indeed, commercialization rendered confidence to humans, compete with nature for their comforts, for example, the creation of artificial heat and air conditioner to breathe, the packaged and the processed foods to eat, the filtered water to drink. Therefore, ramifications for all of this are contaminated air, water, and food is causing severe health problems and global warming. Recently an article published in - Edmonton Journal- stated that since the last decade, 72% of people prefer to involve indoor activities rather than spending time in an open environment are the prime reasons for critical ailments. Firstly, the authorities should advertise the benefits of the organic environment to discourage society from insensitive acts towards the ecosystem. Secondly, children should study methods to preserve the greenery, air, and water in their school curriculum. Besides this, they should also be aware of the effects of harmful practices such as deforestation, pollution and littering on the earth. Thirdly, the government should rope in the eminent personalities to influence the audiences for saving nature not only for upcoming generations, but also for the prevention of the extinction of other creatures on this planet. For instance, many well-known films and sports stars have already persuaded their fans for this extraordinary cause. In conclusion, although human is the only creature who is misdemeanour toward flora and fauna, and it is the sole one who can conserve the natural world if everyone understands and works for it.