Today, many people do not realize how important the natural world is. Why is this How can people learn more about the importance of the natural world?

It goes without saying that nature provided the resources necessary for humans to emerge as the planet’s dominant species and we continue to depend on its bounty to thrive. Althought it is a essensial part of human life, a huflux people are lack of concern towards about healthy evironment. There are two main reasons causes, environment disconnections and the lure of technolog. Possible solution is to join in outdoor activities and build natural’s perpective landscaping. One of the reason people are ignoring the environment is that human connection to natural seems more tenuous than ever today. This is because many people tend to lead a busy life and after the long day at work it is better to relax at home instead of walking around the part. For instance, a study found that more than half of alduts reported spending five our or less in nature each week and being satisfied with this small amount of time spend outdoors. To tackle this issue, the federal widelife and park agencies should promote a wide varitiy of outdoor activities tailored to the interests of a board cross-sections of society. Therefore, adults and children will be introduced to nature as a place not only for outdoor experiences, but as the places that should be conserved cared for. Another problem to consider is that the increasing use of computer, smart phones, television pulling many people away from the natural world. As a result of development of technology, people are likely to expose to screen time. For example, parents of children 8 to 12 years old said that their children spend three times as many hours with computers and televisions each week as they do playing outside. To solve this problem, parents can teach the kid plant their favorite vegetables and flowers in reusable containers right by their favorite place to play instead of spending their time on computers. If this is implemented it would have positive on nature awareness and a reduction in using computer. In conclusion, ingoring the nature is increasing because of natural disconnection and high-tech development. Both parents and children should participant the outdoor activities and learn how to build the nature screen. Unless this issue is taken on, then the problem of natural ignorance will lead to a misunderstanding of natural’s perspective in the future.