today many people do not know their neighbour in large City what problem does this cause and what can be done about this

It is truly said that, In modernization period people shifted in urban areas due to their facilities, but one thing that cannot be neglected for a long time people do not know about their neighbours in metropolitan areas. Consequently, I will explain the causes and reasons for this issue and also explicate that things which should be done for overcoming this problem. To begin with, there are numerous reasons why people do not know about their surrounding peoples. The first and foremost is that their busy schedule. To explicate it, today population rate is increased day by day and their demands are also rise, so that's why both parents do work and they have no time for talking with other members of the society. The next one is, technology we all know today is a high-tech erra, people do all works with the help of technology and they do not meet socially with others, because they have technical gadgets for communicating. To Epitome, At present the younger generation use mobile phones, laptops, computers, and many social platforms such as, whatsapp, Instagram, and they send their greetings through that apps. On the contrary, the older generation met the society peoples in festivals and other functions and send greetings face to face. However, nowadays this trend is demolish. As a result, community are disconnected with neighbourhood in urban areas. In addition to it, I will explain some points which helps the people to crack this problem. Initially, I reckon if community members organised programs in society at weekends, then I think this problem would be controlled. Moreover, there are many instances such as, competitions for teenagers, and other functions for adults. After that, if people join this occasions this issue would be solved at large extent. In conclusion, according to my prospective if this issue should not be cracked at right time then the future generation will not see the importance and value of neighbourhood so that's why I Accord, individual should take steps to solve this problems.