ways to promote creativity at high school

Creativity plays an important role in our life but many of us haven't known how to use it. Thus, there are some ways to promote this gift at high school. First, teachers and school should set up some learning activities that allow students to explore their creativity in relevant, interesting ways instead of following the curriculum. For instance: despite just reading the information in books, students can learn them by working in a team, presenting what they can discover in the internet, etc. Besides, teachers should train more, improve their skills, knowledge and change the way they used to teacher. Because many students just learn by rote, learn parrot-fashion to get high score but they can not put into practice. Last but not least, students should have more freetime which helps them relax and it will be the key to be more creative. You can not imagine anything if you are so busy and stressed. To sum up, there are many ways to promote creativity that people can take into consideration