What is your opinion about violence on television? Tell about advantages and disadvantages.

Television as an international device that presented in everybody's home has an important role in any parts of the world. One of the essential duties of this media is showing important problems that exist in the society. Unfortunately, violence as a bad feature there is in any country and most of people may be experienced it in their life. When television as an effective media consider this problem in its programs, it can be good and bad effects. Some people believed that showing and speaking about violence can help parents to have good knowledge about the effect of it in their life and also in the personality of their children. In addition, this work can be useful for the societies to think more about this bad feature and try to find solutions for solving this international problem. In contrast of this view, there is an opinion that says violence in any social media can be harmful and may change the personality of any person especially teenagers. They think, when a teenager shows violence on TV, he/she likes to experience it and sometimes it can create funny time for him/her. If there is not any education about violence, this feature among the teenager can be increased and it absolutely has very bad effect in the future of the society. Thus, television as an effective and international social media has a great responsibility about the current problem of the world. As well, we can consider this media as a strength school that can help to remove or decrease bad features such as violence from the world. Therefore, it should show and speak about them. Showing violence or any features like it can be advantages and disadvantages can be directly affected in the people's life. I think we must not disagree with this duty of television and in contrast we should help to create high quality programs that can be effective and decrease the shortcomings of this showing. Another thing that can be very helpful is education. Educate help parents to have good information about the violence and then can have a good treatment about this bad feature. In addition, they learn their children how to treat with others in a good manner and create a beautiful world.