Students at schools and universities learn more lessons with the teachers as compare to other sources

Learning things from internet and television become in indispensable part of students life. many people hold on opinion that in order to get a lesson and knowledge school and universities are better place, other people say that other sources are better such as all internet and television I personally I agree with the former view. Social able is considered one of salient reason why universities are better place for students as by going to the campus learners meet with the new people and make new friends thus, students can learn new and interesting lessons which helps them in their academic life. apart from this owing to the good experience teachers easily present any information With the students in a simple and easy way As a result the students can easily learn everything in brief. Additionally, tutors providing time to time practical assignments and check them also give proper guidelines them on Based experience. Which help the students to choose right thing. According to a survey, in USA 76% people believe that if students learn in schools and universities are they get a more knowledge with practical skills. Nevertheless internet only provide flexibility to the students but also to provide a cheap material. undoubtedly, student have scheduled due to this many students are not able to attend the lecture send me a missed the all lessons but with the help of internet today can easily collect their important material from internet at a cheap prices as a result at a results they access their subjects. To sum up I personally reckon that if students study in schools and universities they get a more knowledge and are lessons as compare to the online and other sources