Today, many people do not know their neighbors in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

In this rapidly moving world people becomes less socially interactive. They sometimes do not know their neighbors because of this society seems less connected to each other. This may create few problems into society. This essay will outline both its problems and possible solutions even. To begin with, it is obivious to notice that metropolitan cities have fast pased life due to that people do not have lesiure time to interact their neighbors which I think one of the reasons of all. Furthermore, sense of community is declining into the large cities because they tend to avoid social meetings and gatherings while they prefer to spend their extra bit of time with their loved ones to take them to any picnic spot. According to a newspaper survey, more than one third of the New York city's population avoid to participate into social events where chances of making new friends and connections. However, this cause lack of unity and also create distinctive nature of the society which may potentialy make conflicts of opinion between group of people. Secondly, what measures should we need to take in order to bulid unity and sense of community? We can motivate them to create some uinque way of living by taking care of finacially challenged families. I would suggest, government also palys vital role in order to engaging people, they encourge them to make united society. In conclusion, lack of sense of community and distinctive nature of the metropolitan cities create vulnerable society. In order to over come from this problem, we must step up and take some measures to make people feel sense of belonging.