In this essay I will give my point of view about what I agree or disagree with due to the different alternatives of transportation and the laws of ownership and use that must be introduced in the British roads.

In this essay I will give my point of view about what I agree or disagree with due to the different alternatives of transportation and the laws of ownership and use that must be introduced in the British roads. The implementation of transportation has been seen since the creation of the wheel, but the first transport that changed the future was the car, and this invention came to the British roads in 1888 and in the same way to now we have 29 million cars going through, but how the government has control of this. Well, that is why I agree with the introduction of new alternatives of transport and also new laws to control the ownership and use in the British roads. New alternatives of transport will help to reduce the contamination on it as well it will help people to move easily and in a cheaper way. The new laws will take more control in the cars market and in common the use of it will be more moderating. In general both proposals definitely will bring control over it, differing from now that the market of cars is a business in which people pay with undeclared money and this is causing several problems in the state also that actually to own a car is expensive and not all the people can afford that amount of money. To conclude I agree with both proposals and I think that it will bring more opportunities to people in a way to grow up to a point that in the future these new implementations will help them whenever they need.