the use of cars has become essential, that is why now most people have one. A very clear example is in Great Britain since by the year 2000 they already had more than 29 million vehicles.

Over time the use of cars has become essential, that is why now most people have one. A very clear example is in Great Britain since by the year 2000 they already had more than 29 million vehicles. But all this leads to many problems such as pollution, air accidents, global warming, among others. That is why many people are looking for ways to reduce the use of cars and reduce all these problems. The most common solutions are that alternative use of transport should be encouraged and international laws to control car ownership and use should be introduced, however I am more in favor of the first solution since human beings are very intelligent and we create many other ways of transporting ourselves such as the bicycle, the bus, the train, skateboards, etc. These means benefit you like the bicycle to exercise and you contaminate less since it does not require the use of gasoline, And for people who don't want to exercise, buses or trains are a very good option because they pollute less than a single car for each person. The reason why I prefer this solution is because doing this benefits everyone and it is something that people must be aware of and doing on our own should not be something obligatory as it would be if they imposed laws, however I also think that if This is not achieved in a good way laws would have to be generated so that this problem does not continue. That is why I invite you to use other transportation alternatives.