how from having the first car on British roads to having 29 million cars on British roads in just 112 years, from 1888 to 2000.

This text is about how from having the first car on British roads to having 29 million cars on British roads in just 112 years, from 1888 to 2000. I have two opinions one can be the right one but is a different point of view, I think that is great that obviously economy increase with this amount of cars and that is a benefit for British people because is a huge advance, for example is not the same having only one to have 29 million, that amount if number helped to keep the roads clean and safe because in 2000 they might be a lot of families driving there and they need to feel safe about driving in roads with a lot of cars. And my other point of view is that is bad that people are buying a lot of cars because that can cause a lot of contamination in the country and is not only that also having a lot of cars affects when you go outside and you have a lot of rush or you go late to a reunion, work, school or worst you are an ambulance and you need to go fast because an accident or any other thing you been late and the traffic is terrible because of the amount of cars that are in one only street you despair and get frustrated. And that are my two opinions, I think I totally disagree about this number of cars that are driving on British roads. Because of all the situations I mentioned.