Today, many people do not have time to spend with their families in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

Nowadays, most people in this modern world have less talk and time with their family  members. This is happened due to the busy life of individuals which caused by economic problems they tackle with. This essay cites a few causes and provides some solutions to alleviate this issue. The main reason for  this problem that many  parents have less communication and  timefor their children is their busy lives. These days, adults should work hard in order to provide well-fare for their families. For example, a  nuclear family, both father and mother might have a nine-to-five job in order to gain high revenue. On the one hand, there are always traffic jams in metropolitans, particularly in rush hours. So, parents are stuck on roads and spend  almost of their entire day for commuting. As a result, they have no time to communicate and do activity with their  children on weekdays, and at the weekend they want to spend their time to rest more than do any activity with their kids at home or outside. However, there are some solutions to make free hours to talk and play with their children. Firstly, using modern technology is might be the better way to spend more time remotely among family’s  members. Parents could manage some their free time during work  time to call and talk with their families. For instance, they could spend their lunch timecalling  to their kids in order to keep in touch with family and update their lives to each other. In addition, instead of spending all day in weekend to rest, parents should take their kids outside for doing some activities together and strike up family’s relationship such picnic In this way, childrenand their parents could spend their quality time with each other. In conclusion, economic situation and bustling lives are caused families to have less timeto spend with members. But there are some suggested ways to rectify it, suchas using modern technology to talk with family members or spending time with children in weekend more than resting to strike up family relationship.