festival which you attended

In my view, among all the festivals originated from an annually held in Vietnam, the festival which I attended two years ago impeccably and successfully expresses the overview of the human beings and cultural heritage of Viet Nam is “Hoi An lantern festival”. Hoi An lantern festival was a monthly event that transformed the historic and antique town Hoi An into a new Hoi An with a colorful and vibrant display of paper lanterns. Before having been recognized as the world’s cultural heritage by Unesco and therefore held the festival, seldom had Hoi An been noticed that much. As Hoi An lantern festival held on the night of Moon festival occasion, numerous tourists came but the majority were Asians and domestics. We had tons of selections to celebrate: such as trying appetizing local food and drink, visiting iconic landmarks and iconic or buying some lovely local lanterns as a souvenir or a present for your family, … There was the fact that Hoi An town was one of the most picturesque places in Vietnam, therefore you could easily have many beautiful photos with your friends and family. This festival is held in an effort to honor ancestors and pray for good luck and opportunities. In consequence, why would you miss out on such a meaningful and amazing festival and not come when you get a chance?