If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of time working then they would choose not to work agree, disagree

In this contemporary era, it is a daunting task for individuals to balance their work and enjoyment activities. if certain dwellers procure a chance to select life without work or most of time working then they choose not to work. I wholeheartedly discord this because money is a crucial part of our life and if they do not do any work, it has an abundance of repercussions on upcoming future of themselves as well as nation. Commencing with the most salient factor of this practice is security of their future life. To elaborate it, when they do not attain any job, they do not have much savings for spending their life without difficulties, which has several adverse consequences on themselves. For example, the Uk regime conducted a survey and they described that the dwellers who are not do any work in their earlier stages, has suffering from unsafe conditions. Thus, work is very essential as it gives us a vibe of contentment. Furthermore, despite having the fact that non-working activities play a vital role in our life, working life is more crucial rather than life without work because we do not aspect our lifestyles in non working conditions, therefore life without work is deleterious for the people. In conclusion, although spending time on activities instead of a job is good for entertaining ourselves, the importance of job can not be overlooked. So I reiterate my opinion as work is more crucial not only for individualism but also for society as well as nation.