Today many people as not know their neighbour in large cities what problem does this case what can be done about this

In modern era, individual rat race of money it is notice that thesedays masses donnot even know about their neighbous. this eassy will scrutinize probable impacts of this occurrence along with plausible solution to mitigate this problem in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the prominent is nowadays people are more work in indursty because of this case they opine that money is important. For example, acording to statstical data in eqypt the mojority of eqyptions spend about 80% of their time at work. Thus, they are not able to see their neighbour. Moreover, the people does not know their neighbour because they can busy lives. If individuals should work-hard in provide well-fare for their familes, then both people might job in order to earn hight money. Futhermore, people can face other health issues so that if a person remain isolated they became victim of depressing, stress as well as commited succide etc. Shifting towards remedial measure that there are same solution to make free hours to socialize with each other. Firstly, authorities must organise some traditional events nations celebrates. If people could plan a ceremony to celebrate than these special event get together parties. For intance, either they could gather in one s home or the building has a garden the could meet. each other there. Secondly, government must provide conselling to individual about co-operation in their neighbour as far as they can do well-fare working for needy humanity. To conclude, it can be recapitulated that although they becoming unsocial and the isolation will increase at an alarming rate which has serious health issue, yet government must organise get together parties in their neighbours.