New technologies have had a negative efect on our cultural lives

Nowadays, technologies are important for our world. They are still and will give a positive meaning for our daily life, work society, . . But when it grows so fast and gives us several things, does it still good? In addition, many people strongly believe that technologies are playing a big role in people’s lives, and if it keeps growing with no stop, it will be a big deal for humans. One of the billionaires in the world has traveled to the universe in his rocket, and that is all because of technology. When our rockets change to be possible transport to move from Earth to another planet, we will need to thank one of the things that grant us that honor -technology. On the other hand, besides the positive effects, there are still people who think we do not need them as much as we seem to think about. When technology grows so fast, people will be lazy and our brain will have the strongest effect, but in negative ways. It will be able to be smaller and smaller, we will not think and always find the internet to know, and that is a big problem. One of the bad effects during the survey in our university, the high-energy visible from phones, laptops, computers will be able to make we be a weak person, we won’t able to sleep well, to eat well, we will difficultly to get focus into something and of course to get a bad consequence in our study and work. So to sum up, things will always have 2 face and include technology. In my opinion, I strongly believe that growing technology is not bad, but we need to use it in a smart way, technology was created to help us, not for us to help them.