Today many people are traveling worldwide across the globe. What are the causes and effects that this trend brings?

As we move to the 21st century there has been a tremendous rise for the mankind who are travelling across the universe. This essay will discuss the main causes of this phenomenon and describe the possible effects of this increasing trend. In my opinion, accuring new experiences and enjoying the nature beauty are the foremost reasons for humankind to travel around the globe. Today every individual without any age limit have a big dream in their life to trip across the world to know about new varieties apart from their region. Moreover enjoying the worlds beauty which include experiencing new cultures, new food, different places with different climate conditions at which every citizen in the universe loves to experience. Perhaps the clearest example for this statement is around 70% of world famous travellers explained that if we have a passion for our dream we can achieve it. Hence these are the factors that causes people to travel around the universe. The possible effects for this account includes refreshing the mind of a human and boost the knowledge. Turning to the first point refreshed mind of an individual results in increasing positive energy, creating confidence and fells happy at which dropping the stress level. To cite with an example, involoving on a new adventures would decrease the fear and rises a new experience with increasing confidence. In addition learning new things from various cultures boosts the knowledge and experience which benefits an individual behavior. By explaining with an example, nowadays a number of travelers post on their social media to share their experience about the different cultures, food, people that they met at which many others can boost up a new knowledge from those posts. To sum up humans who travelled across the universe these days experiences new varieties and enjoy the nature beauty which results in getting new knowledge and refreshed mind.