more and more people getting children at very old age

Having children at big age is very common nowadays. Men and women are not giving birth to children at younger age as compare to the past and many countries are seeing increasing instance of these trends. Main reason for this is that people becoming more self-centered about their future. Which is why, we are facing a gap in younger and older generation in the society and nations are becoming old day by day. In this essay, I will be going to discuss the main reasons for this development and its effects on society. Firstly, Men and women both are working for better future as compare to past when only men were going out for a job. But it is a 21st century and even women have urges to accomplish something in their life before they can have children. Now, both gender are giving priority to their career rather than having babies. This has created upper age bracket of people, who are not having children. Furthermore, buying property is really costly in today scenario because of inflation. Due to this, people would not able to buy right house to raise their families which is a necessity. Moreover, it is really hard to raise a child if you are not financially stable. That’s why they wanted financial freedom before they start a family. We have a generation who is becoming old and still not interested in giving birth as we know that economy of country depends upon the age of the country if they have less young people to run the economy there will the shortage of skilled people. It will create lots of jobs with no one to take them. Secondly, if people will have children in older age they will face more health related problem which is going to create a burden on health care system. Take Japan for example who had recently spent around $10000000 on the fertility treatment just because older people wanted to start their family and their biological age hindrance in the natural process. In conclusion, I would like to say that it is very important to have children at right age so that society will not suffer