many countries believe that international tourism has negative effect why do they think so and how to solve this

Several countries in the world believe that tourist put has dangerous effects. There are many causes of this problem and tackled with numerous solutions. To begin with, many causes of tourism have harmful effects on countries. Firstly, pollution is the main reason. Various types of pollution occur such as air pollution, water pollution, and also noise pollution. They hire cars and taxis for visiting other places at that time pollutes the air pollution. They are put rappers on the seaside. Secondly, people lost their culture by mixing with other people of the country. For example, many individuals trying for adopting others' cultures and traditions by influencing their culture. Thirdly, people are influenced by foreign languages. In many countries, English is not a mother language, but some countries speak in English language and away from their languages. It harms the country and its citizens. Moreover, with the help of many solutions, people can solve that problem and the negative effects of international tourism. The first and foremost solution is government should create awareness among citizens about environmental issues like global warming. Because pollution harms the environment. Furthermore, parents and grandparents should provide knowledge to their children and grandchildren about culture. Last but not the least, the government should arrange camps in the cities related to the language of the country. So people can be aware. It would be a positive effect on the individual and their country. In conclusion, I reiterate that international tourism harms countries with various causes such as influencing western societies and pollution, and so on. There are several solutions like creating awareness by government and their parents give education about language.