Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common.

Nowadays, sicknesses are increasingly rising among the people as a result of stress. This essay will discuss major causes of stress-related sicknesses which are including overwhelming by news and lack of mobility. In addition, this essay will suggest two main solutions to these problems including spending more time with family or friends and exercising. In fast-paced modern day, extreme watching news than ever before and lack of activity are significantly impact human’s vitality. People are overwhelming their mind when watching various news on TV or social media which can be affected individuals mentally, and also inactivity has a significant impact on this effect. For example, a famous researcher claimed that people who spend many hours on watching and reading news are sitting for countless hours too which can be remarkably increased stress in body. For these reasons, people can be suffered both mentally and physically because they are watching a lot of news and lack of activity during the week which can be stressful. People can relief from stress by spending more time with family or friends and exercising throughout the week. When people spending immense time with their friends or family could aid them to decrease stress as a result of being far away from miserable incidents. Also, exercising produce several hormones which can bring back joy and delight to the body. For example, an important article demonstrated decrease enormous amount of stress that people who exercising with their friends. Therefore, in order to reduce mental pain are spend longer hours with friends or family and exercising every day or week. To conclude, we can observe that people are more and more become sick as a result of stress. This essay discussed how stress often caused by long-term inactivity and excessive watching or reading of news. This essay also suggested that solution to this problem which are including stay longer hours with friends or family and having physical activity every day or week.