Computers would dominating men power. Discuss possible advantages and disadvantages

In the age of the ultra-modern era technology has infiltrated every aspect of human life. It is believed that computers will surpass humankind in near future. Some schools of people that it has advantages and others believe it also has demerits This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages in the trial paragraph and the conclusion will be drawn later. there are a plethora of advantages of labour-saving gizmos dominating men power. the first and foremost is, it will lessen human exertion. It means that computer programs will automate every task with such ease. This will make human effort lesser and time per task consumption will also decrease. To quote an example, nowadays money is withdrawn by automated teller machines without any human indulge. Furthermore, there is one more advantage of technology that surpasses common folk is, technological devices are more accurate and error-free. It means that tasks performed by these devices are accurate and have less chance of error according to work done by human In sharp contrast, there are many demerits of technological equipment like with improvement and enhancement in technology there will be unemployment in many industries. By this, it means that if technology will perform every task the unskilled and poor workers will lose their job and this lead in unemployment and poverty. For example, according to an article published by Harvard University, the percentage of unemployment was 2% but after technological enhancement, the percentage is now 10% and is likely to increase in future. On the close scrutiny, I strongly believe that computers will be very beneficial and useful to mankind in future