These days people are moving to cities from villages. discuss the merits and demerits.

Undoubtedly, urban areas provide many facilities to the dwellers. In this technical epoch, masses are migrating to remote areas from rural territories. I will elaborate some pros and cons regarding this thing in the subsequent fragments. To begin with, there is a plethora of benefits of this thing but the predominating one is ample of amenities. Developed areas offer more services to the individuals as compared to the villages. To epitome, jobs, transportation system, hospital as well as schools. Consequently, in this cutting edge era, to provide better education to their children, guardians are shifting towards towns as cities provide only government schools thar are not beneficial for toddlers. Apart from it, for earning more amd more money, jobs are mandatory but while living in the underdeveloped areas human beings can not do any superior work. Due to this, they have to commute in developed parts. Analysis the disadvantages, there are myriad reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost, deforestation is up surging due to the migration of folks towards cities. Mortals cut trees for clearing the space to build their homes. This thing puts detrimental impact on the ambience and animals too. What is more, owing of the commuting of persons, traffic congestion in towns is soared. As a consequence, this thing becomes the major reason of pollution. Because of pollution, individuals have to face severe health hazards. Nonetheless, rural areas provide spic and span nature. This is beneficial for masses to stay healthy. In compendium, although developed parts provide ample advantages to the humans but drawbacks of shifting people towards the cities can not be neglected.