Today many parents force their children to study all kinds of courses in their early age. What are the reasons behind this? What affects do you think this practice would bring to the children?

Undoubtedly, we all are dwelling into modern epoch, which has witnessed great changes in majority of fields, especially in education sector. Owing to this fact, nowadays, many parents are forcing their children to study all kinds of courses at initial age. However, this essay intends to explain the causes along with adverse impact of this occurrence. To embark with, there are ample of reasons which are responsible for this phenomenal. First and foremost, early age is considered as the golden phase of life. To be justified, in initial age, knowledge about entire world due to there picking triple grasping power, which can help them in holistic development. For instance, a recent survey was held by the Tribune has revealed that a child at the age of 5 to 11 years old can learn more as compared to the geriatric, because they have not only more learning skills, but also their grasping power is rapid. Thus, better future and job can be secured by doing this. Secondly, there is a stiff competition in every segment of life which emphasises them to struggle for learning since growing age. Consequently, they can handle any situation in their upcoming lives. There are several negative effects. Firstly, it increases bulky burden on the shoulder of a children due to which they can also suffer from psychological disorders. Secondly it also creates frustration and faded relationship between children and parents. Moreover, kids lost their sense, fantasies and joys of being a child. They do not get enough opportunity to pursue what they like to do. This inhibits their growth and can turn them negative about life. In conclusion, as per my above discussion, I personally believe that a child should learn all kind of courses in the early age, it entice them to achieve their potentials for excellence not only in academics, but also in sports.