Some believe in enrolling their children into the best schools so that they learn to socialise while others believe that homeschooling is a better option. Discuss both views and where do you stand on this topic?

It is believed by some part of society that, children should be enrolled to prestigious academy in order to teach socialisation. However, other believe that educating children at home is a good option. In my opinion, traditional class room teaching is the best choice. This essay further discuss about both the views. On the one hand, school is one of the practical place to teach children social skills and upto date educational resources. Moreover, teaching is facilitated by well trained professionals who can provide effective strategies. Additionally, in classroom teaching, children can learn morals, ethics, way of socialising, sharing with other, and teamwork along with studies. Thus, social environment at traditional school is perfect to build a child’s character and personality. For instance, as a part of social events that happen at schools, children get the opportunity to socialise with different students who come from several states. On the other hand, few people think that homeschooling has many benefits for child’s growth. To elaborate, children studying at home get attention from parents which result in good academic result. Furthermore, parents are aware of their children’s weakness and can help them cope with difficulties. Thus, it can be said that children can learn their subjects at the pace in which they are comfortable and this can help them excel in studies. In conclusion, despite enrolling into superior learning schools and homeschooling has their own merits. In my opinion, in order to sustain in the real world, children should be enrolled to good educational institutes to master social skills.