Today many countries give the important to healthcare and education system

The citizens must pay a lot of money in taxes, but education and healthcare are free in some countries. Firstly, The fact that citizens when they go to work are paid wages and withheld taxes are filed for social security purposes. Paying taxes is a right and an obligation of all citizens because taxes are a great source of revenue for the state budget to ensure social welfare for the people. At that time, our children will be able to study for free until high school, health is guaranteed with insurance from 60% to 100% depending on the taxpayer. Paying a lot of taxes while we are still of working age is also a true form of savings to ensure when they are unemployed and then the taxes we have paid will be compensated for our benefits. when we are old and our children come back to school without financial burden if we are unemployed or have unexpected risks to our health. Nevertheless, paying high taxes in some countries still does not have good social security. Public hospitals for citizens who participate in social insurance and pay taxes are not as good as private hospitals. For instance, when everything is free, you don't get priority service, the drugs used are not on the list of covered drugs, and sometimes in my country even though you pay taxes and have insurance but when In the hospital, we also have to pay a large difference in fees for categories that are not on the sponsored list. State-funded schools will not guarantee the modern teaching process with access to new technologies. Students in a private school in my country are studying in an international environment at an expensive cost, but not in a public school. Students at a public school only study according to the curriculum of the government ministry of education of that country. Therefore, there are a small number of citizens in some countries who are still not satisfied with society in terms of study and health, even though the tax they pay to the government is not low. In short, it depends on the policy of each country to make the citizens of that country feel happy with what the government has to offer and will be willing to pay high taxes because the benefits provided are well worth what the citizens have spent.