In some countries, people need to pay a lot of money in taxes, however education and healthcare are free

In some countries, people need to pay a lot of money in taxes, however education and healthcare are free. I think the benefits of paying a lot of taxes outweigh the disadvantages. First, the country needs people to pay taxes for better development. For instance, to build public facilities, to build hospitals and to build roads. It takes a lot of money to build these facilities. If people pay only a very small amount of taxes. The quality, quantity and size of these facilities will be much reduced. Then the people pay so much tax, also the quality of life, health and education must become better. A lot of public facilities have been built, which means that many areas can enjoy these good facilities. It is very necessary to build many hospitals. People who live in remote areas will be more convenient to see doctors. If few hospitals are built, many people’s lives may be in danger because they can not see the doctors in time. Building many schools can improve the education level of the whole country. To sum up, I think a country needs people to pay a lot of taxes in order to progress. The people pay a lot of taxes and the government uses the money properly to improve the quality of life for people. For these reasons, it is necessary for the people and the government to work together to improve the country’s education and healthcare. Although people pay a lot of taxes, then they also enjoy a better quality of life, healthcare and education. Owing to these reasons, I think the benefits outweigh the disadvantages.