In many countries citizens have to pay money on taxes and the government

In many countries citizens have to pay money on taxes and the government uses taxes in different ways. Some countries use taxes to let citizens get a high quality education or give people premium healthcare. People do not worry about whether children can get an education. If they get sick people do not have to worry about money to see a doctor. In my opinion. I really agree with these types of policies in every country. Because some countries suffer from the disease or flu. Even just the normal cold which will let people die since there is no money. If this country has no money, let children go to school. This country will increase illiteracy which will make the economy go down. Because people can not get a job. Above that information. Pay copious amounts of taxes on education and healthcare. It will absolutely have more advantages than disadvantages. Because citizens sacrifice a little bit of entertainment and recreation. Make the whole country have a good education rate and better healthcare. It will be really worth it.