Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is it? Is it a positive or negative development?

Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time on sports. Why is it? Is it a positive or negative development? Nowadays majority of children are using maximum time to play game on a computer and give less time on physical sport like football, cricket, and basketball etc. One of main reason is shortage of play ground and also prolific crime ratio. From negative aspect high number of time waste on computer is being poor health developed among pupils. In this essay I will answer the questions give authentic examples. First of all, some fundamental society’s factors. Such as, lack of parent’s attention on their children, uses of more common an innovative technology, shortage of play grounds, and prolific crime ratio, which is direct and indirectly affects our lifestyle these affect are connected each other like a chain and for preventive reason, the parents are happy to see their child at home. For avoid negative consequence of the factors It’s necessary to keep children busy in indoor activities. Such as, play video games one of most common activity among children in our society. Thanks our urbanization to developed complex apartments, shopping centers instead of wide play ground area. Secondly, due to high uses of the computer games, children are being leg behind from same age group and also poor health developed among kids. For example, according to latest Health Report which is quite concern that, psychological and physically weakness and obesity and laziness are common disease among children. So, If we have to overcome the grave issue, then its importance we have to take one step up, spread awareness and its negative consequence in society and also make sure encouragement of a child for outdoor sport activities. Conclusion, video game is good for kid engage for hours and end but they don’t help to develop overall requirement of a child.