There is an argument that women should work in force. Others think that they can work other area. Write both views and your opinion

There is no doubt that nowadays gender equality is highly maintained in the all walks of the life. However, people have different opinion, whether the women should be included in the jobs like armed force, I personally, believe that they should be given an equal opportunity to work in this field as well. Firstly, the obvious reason to why I consider this is a great step in the modern world is that, currently, technical skills and leader ship are two essential qualities requiring to control others, not the brutal muscle power. In other words, taking proper a crucial decision at the right in the military is extremely significant rather than physically control the situation. Therefore, the staff would possess in depth knowledge of working of various machineries and know how to motivate their military men to act effectively. For instance, to restrict illegal movement of the intruders can be prevented, particularly, in the border by implementing surveillance cameras. Nevertheless, opponents of the above argument point out that working in a force can be a challenging for many girls. This is because a certain task demands a high level of physical strength, which may not be attained by women. Eventually, they become non combatant to the armed force. For example, living and fighting during an extreme harsh climate, such as winter and summer, would not be tolerated by the most of members of this group. Hence this is can bring an imbalance in the job sector, some experts believe they should be kept away from such fields. In conclusion, even though many feminists advocate that they women need to be allowed to work in the military service, others oppose since this requires a lot of physical strength.