Air travel has become cheaper than before. Some think it is a positive development.

Recently years, tickets for traveling by air have decreased to compare with the last few decades. Several people believe that friendly prices for an air journey are great possibilities for exploring a new destination, while others suppose that it has a negative influence on the environment. From my perspective, air travel tickets should not be cheap because it rises frequent flights for using natural resources and air contamination, as a result of harmful our planet's surroundings. On the one hand, people who purchase cheap tickets for traveling by air have an excellent opportunity in different areas of their life such as careers, enjoy holidays, educational programs and more. That is significantly improved people’s freedom to moving wherever they want. Moreover, travelers have a great chance for their development visiting various countries for adapting these languages or be aware culture-specific of these nations. For example, some people who often travel around the world by reasonable prices for flight tickets are more erudite than others due to regular visiting many countries. On the other hand, the aviation sector, which offers low rates for their flight tickets, provides growing demand among passengers and an increase in frequent flights that require high consumption of natural resources. Consequently, it damages the environment as air contamination, climate change, and the greenhouse effect can be severe problems. Thus, the aviation industry should consider the periodicity of their flights, that these measures will ensure a balance of using flights at average prices for tickets. For instance, according to researchers in some high developing countries, from aviation industry carbon dioxide increased by 18% compared with eight years ago. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the aviation sector should decrease air travels, natural consumption resources and air pollution to save our planet and keep reasonable prices for their flight tickets.