Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Technical studies are becoming more famous globally due to their growth and demand but it's unlikely to say non-technical and arts should be eliminated from the university's syllabus. This essay will discuss the benefits of studying science and technology which would be a great exposer for career and development of new ideas and inventions. However, students should be allowed to pursue their choice of studies which gives job satisfaction and a chance to perform better. In today's era, the revolutionary development in science and technology are attracting youth towards it's studies. The main reason behind such thoughts are chances of getting high-paid jobs and their interest towards inventing something new. For example, Information Technology uses are increasing in almost every profession which makes it most demanding skills worldwide, hence gives higher wages. Technical studies also gives a chance to develope somthing new for scholar and passionate students. Therefore, a large population are in fever of only skilled base curriculum. In contrast of that, a good number of people believes in following their interests gives better score than forcefull studying. Frustration are a commen phenomena in youth which is a result of displeasure of academic programme. For example, in the pressure of parents, many students are forced to study science but as a result they don't do well in academic but youngerster who choose the subject of their interest are leading a sucessfull and happy life. In my openion, students are allowed to study whatever they like beacause being passionate about their work is the only key of success. To conclude, all kind of professions are requied for livelihood which comes with different types of knowledge. Hence, its important to learn new technologies to keep yourself updated and eliminate unemployment. Inspite of these facts, job satisfaction is very important to be happy and sucessfull which comes mostly by following their dreams.