Today, majority people establishing to erect communal in a massive spaces of public. ( the purpose of create new city or town)

Today, majority people establishing to erect communal in a massive spaces of public. ( the purpose of create new city or town) I am in agreement with this view point. Lets trigger debate on this essay. To commence with, now, some of huge public places located in region or district namely undeveloped places. If new erect communal built to this places then to find the solve to problem a lot such as gas, fresh water and others for instance, a villige which near my villige, two years ago, it was a poor village but today, it is a modern village namely apartment block builting to lesuired place. In shortly tell that people of a poor town improve their social well-fare. On the other hand, in addition to above statement that if investor spend a huge amount of money for cities and towns. Goverment or investor Said to developer built hospital, school and enducationl center as a result people provide with work, this result that a reason one a big problem which population increasing day by day so, some of people living in street therefore, the errct communal must built to public spaces. In conclusion, I consider that the building block built to public places becouse of homeless and population rising everywhere and everyday.