It is important to have good family the friends. Family càn awlays compensate of the friend life.

The relation is the best thing which is play a vital role in our life. Nowadays, It is more valuable to have an excellent family instead of having friends because family can fill all those vacant, where friends are absent. I strongly agree with statement and explain my views in further paragraphs To begin with, there is an abundance of the reasons behind why the family is precious in our life. The prime one is to provide all necessary things, Which is required for the success. To elaborate, The family is playing a tremendous role in our upbringing. Additionally, They are provided everything, Which can use to build a career in any field, such as Education, food, and outfits, etc. It may lead us to live salubrious life and keep us to stay away from the negative people, may teach us how to do handle stress, while facing troubles in the life. For example, the Times of India reveals that according to the research of NASA, they are fond that the family relation is severed the greatest energy after a survey of 10000 humans. Secondly, Not only fulfilled our needs but also they are stood us when we felt to goes down. They have an incredible experienced about life and faces many challenges in their life due to reason their presence is more an essential in our life. They are guiding us in every aspect of life When friends are left. Consequently, it may have taught us how to do live alone in this century. For instance, The New York Magazine exposes, people who are walking their family foot, will be leading successful life. On the other hand, There are also having some negative results for do not have peers in our life because friends are know everything what happened in our life. They are active to assist us while we sucked anywhere so that is mark of the friendship. As a result, people are going to believe in friendship instead of any other relation except the family. To conclude, Every circumstance has two sides, but It has depended on the person's tendency and capability, How they used it. I recommended, Every relationship are important in life, but No one can match the relation of the family. They are ready to sell their assets to make our life the better.