It is good for school and university students to take part in part-time jobs.

It is generally contended that school as well as university goers should engage themselves in part time jobs in order to reap benefits. Undoubtedly, I am extending my support towards given notion; however, a few demerits will be faced. On one hand, this concept invites plenty of upsides. Firstly, youngsters grab more opportunities in their life to attain successful career. To be more precise, by doing part-time jobs along with studies, they can think out a box that directly enhances their horizon. Moreover, this trend enables them to bear their own expenses owing to which they become self-reliant. Secondly, by working along with studies, they gain valuable experience due to the fact they become realistic as well as practical persons. For instance, every year, a number of Indian students march towards Canada, the UK and the USA where doing part-time jobs is mandatory to make their both ends meet. Furthermore, such students also take responsibilities of their parents and hence, they understand money’s value. On the other hand, this conception may also bring a set of downsides. In the beginning, doing job in parallel with studies may impose excessive burden on students due to the fact their study will lag behind. Additionally, this may also make them money-minded. To cite an example, in developed nations, magnitudes of youngsters have become money-mined and doing scores of jobs owing to which they are unable to perform better towards their academic aspects. To conclude, though doing part-time jobs during school and university education may have a seamy side but bright side outweighs dark one.