Today level of stress at the work place are increasing tremendously. What are the causes? what can the problem create?

These days, it is being more commonly that employees at work tend to suffer from stress. In this essay, I will investigate this problem and try to show certain causes which created it. First of all, it should be admitted that stress at a work place has been continuing for a long period, because of bullying or other fearless treatment between workers. This behaviour could be emerging as a result of a strong desire to a high reputation or to earn more money. In this case, the competition amongst candidates or certain people might create a bad interaction and a wrong atmosphere to work effectively in an office. Consequently, the manager might not be able to eliminate this stress amongst workers and it tends to increase more and more. Another reason why stress develops at work places intensely is that the consumers or clients' demands also might make the workers more nervous and worried about the results of their services as well. In other words, the more clients demand high success, or certain criterion, the more employee tends to be worried about the end of the task. Thereby, this leads to the pressure, which disturb workers whilst serving. Albeit endeavouring to work effectively, they might feel a worry in their hearts which cause gradual stress. Taking everything into consideration, stress at a work place might continue to increase gradually on account of certain unavoidable reasons like wrong atmosphere in an office in terms of eagerness to a high reputation and more money or tremendous pressure by clients.