Nowadays, people can easily find and share information online. What problems can this cause and what are solutions?

An increasing people thinks that the car is the main private transport for the city society. This essay will examine several issues that could be appeared by using this kind of transportation and a possible solution that can be applied to this issue. One of the major problems that can appear by using a private car is a high traffic rate, which can lead to another problem, raising the concentration of particulate matters in the air. A high traffic rate is the main problem faced by a city society. A City usually has a massive volume of the private car while sometimes the rate of car user is higher than the rate of new road construction. As a result, the road could not maintain all the cars in one go which can cause a high traffic rate. For instance, in developing countries such as Indonesia, the new road construction rate is lower than the rate of the car user and private transport user which make Indonesia became one of the most traffic countries in the world. Other than that, using cars massively can cause a high pollutant concentration relished on the air and it cannot be controlled. The particulate matter concentration and some greenhouse gases can be very high and it can cause respiratory issues, particularly for the pedestrians. Also, it has a bad impact on long term living. For instance, the long term effect that we already experienced the small part of it is the depletion of the ozone layer by the greenhouse gases. Furthermore, the possible solution to fix this problem is the improvement of the public transportation system by the local government. In other words, public transportation needs to be improved so it can be more convenient, safe, comfortable and on time. Besides that, public transportation is using an LNG as a fuel source rather than gasoline, which is more environmentally friendly. Thus, by using public transportation, higher traffic rates and environmental degradation can be avoided. To sum up, high traffic rates and air pollution are the problems that can be appeared by using private transportation such as car and the possible solution to fix this is to use the public transportation provide by the local government.