It is better to go out for a live performances(show or concert) than stay at home watching Tv or using the computer. To what

The argument of whether going out for concerts better than staying at home or not. From my point of view, I do agree with the view that participating live concerts is beneficial for individuals, since people can enjoy as well as forget about their stresses. Surely, there are valid arguments on both sides as this essay will mention below. On the one hand, some people believe that going out for live shows has a numerous of benefits for them. To begin with, by going such places individuals can take a great advantage. To demonstrate, they can spend thier precise time more entertaingly. Secondly, it is a great chance to make friends. To give a better idea, there a plethora of people attend this concerts with whom they can build strong friendship. Finally, it is a good way to increase the number of followers on social network. To illustrate, residents can take a photo with different actors, singers or even with their clothe people. On the other hand, most people put forward the idea that staying at home is more benefial rather than going out to live concerts. First of all, these kind of places are belived to be noisy and crowded. To demonstate, most individuals do not like such atmosphere. Secondly, some of them afraid of losing their precise stuffs. To exemplify, the numerous of people can join to such concerts and perhaps some of them robbers. In conclusion, after discussing above clearly mentioned viewpoints, now we can point out that even there are some drawbacks of goint out to such places, I do belive that the advantages outweigh disadvantages.