Today, it is very common to have people from two different generations mix in the same workplace. Are there more advantages or disadvantages to this situation? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Nowadays most of people doing work on any particular position. what different generation mixed in the same workplace and it's very normal. Both dissimilar age group people easily complete the work with help of each other. This essay is going to look at two perspective and letter which state the personal opinion. Firstly to begin with the positive expect, If both various group people doing work together, It could be more beneficial for workplace and increase their turnover due to the fact they are in enhance lots of idea related to their work. Age difference is also present between them, consequently one is senior and other one is junior and elucidate their things and teach to each other. Secondly twice generation people have a distinct suggestion for work. According to their knowledge. They can comfortably doing work on same place. Experience and and unexperienced people doing work together example like, experienced people softly help to their junior and junior efficiently said their knowledge which is expert on it. Younger employees have various Idea related to new technology and their easily doing technological work and share their concept to other people. They learn communication level from other Gender and generation. Thirdly explain negative points, various age of group people have different view as per their thinking. They did not capable to complete the work with twi discrete own methods. Example, like their fight on several side and curious consequences is the main cause for friction. In additionally, misunderstanding among different age group people that's harmful for workplace. They did not satisfied to each other work end result is that can't achieve their goal. Increase chance for them to permanently leave their workplace. To conclude is per my opinion is difference is good for both group people. They thought and expertise has marvelous impact on them and also workplace. So advantages are more compared to disadvantages.