Some poeple think that teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. v. 1

It is thought by some poeple that adolescence times are a time of joy and happiness, while others believe that it is a time of responsibility. In my opinion while teenage life is full of fun, it is also of a time of intellectual maturity. In the teenage children pass from. a phase of childhood to adulthood. It is a time where they experience physical and emotional changes in their bodies. They start experiencing and enjoying things they could not as a child. Moreover they are legally allowed to do a lot of things independently, driving a car or going out without supervision. They can explore the world around them. Thet can travel countries and enrich themselves not only with the pleasure but also with the experiences. On the other hand it is also a time when they need to make cognitive decisions about their lives and career. Some of them may want to go to a college or university while others may look for jobs. These decisions need focus and maturity. One wrong move may affect their entire life In conclusion, I believe that teenage is a time for great fun and excitement, I also think it's a tome of great intellectual growth and responsibility.