Online shopping in our life

Nowadays we are living technology age and also our country developing day by day. Online stores are being more preferable than going to the shop. One point of view in favour of online shopping helps us to save time more. In particular when someone go to the shop he / she will go around the shop in order to take more beautiful, cheap or more convenience clothes or other things. As a result shopping doesn't take your sensory time. Many people suggest that, online stores give us to chance to buy foreign products without going. In spite of the fact that which I mentioned there are some drawbacks. In the first place doing online shopping demands money for the delivery. Another additional disadvantage of that the thing which we ordered not will be expected. Moreover we cannot know the material or quality of the item which we ordered. Because we couldn't touch or see before buying. Taking everything into consideration as for me online shopping is not always good way. Although there are some good sites of online stores I prefer going to the shop.