children are allowed for technological tools should be controlled by their parents for two reasons.

Nowadays, there has been a heated debate about whether parents ought to restrain the time allocated to electronic devices by children or not. The issue is important since consequences of the determining which side is reasonable influence the future of the children. From the point of my view, it is better that the amount of time that children are allowed for technological tools should be controlled by their parents for two reasons. Parents admittedly should direct their children in terms of determining to what extent they can use electronic devices because individuals who are at early young ages do not have enough knowledge to decide it by themselves. Children are not capable of understanding of control how much time they should allocate to electronic devices. Since they have not experienced the adverse results of overusing of technological devices many times, it is not easy to limit their valuable time during they enjoy. On the other hand, parents either know the potential detrimental consequences from their past experiences or learn from reliable information sources. That is to say, these parents have rights and ought to direct their children in that regard. Additionally, children should be constrained in order to be developed their time management skills in terms of electronical tools by their parents. The skill which is not be born with can be learned and improved through enormous channels, and, in fact, parents are one of them. Parents can teach children pertaining to how their precious time should be used in an effective way by explaining potential threats of wastefully using it while they are using their phones, tablets or computers. For instance, parents can put limit the time as two hours per day so that increasing awareness of their child regarding the significance of the time. Thus, children can wisely manage both the two hours and also remaining time. Ultimately, I feel that putting limit on the amount of time that children are permitted for electronic devices such as tablet, computers, and phones is correct one. I believe this because parents have enough information and experiences about potential results of inaccurate usage, time management.