Today, it is common to see famous sports people advertising sports products. What are the positives and negatives of this rule?

It is increasingly common for prominent sports people to advertise sports products. This essay will highlight some of the benefits and drawbacks that I have resulted such an approach. Looking firstly at the advantages, they give a chance to people to opt more quality items. Nowadays, it is noticeable that there are lots of companies which produce sports products and generally, it is challenging to elect the optimal thing for us. Sportsmen have information which brand is better and utilize the best one. As a consequence, when they illustrate the item they use and recommend their quality and usefulness, for instance, it will be more easier for people to elect the right one, and people will make sure about its feature and so on. Furthermore, except from its positives, some negative aspects exist like sometimes the product may not be as it was said. Advertising is increasing day by day and many companies accompany with famous sportsmen to advertise their products and pay them a great deal of money in exchange for this. Consequently, a number of them agree to to this due to money even if they do not use their produce in the least. Once and for all, when people who are big fan of them see the ads will be willing to purchase them without any data about item. In conclusion, as it can be seen, despite the benefits of this kind of advertising there are severel of drawbacks as well and we should not trust sportsman owing to the fact they can act because of money.